Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Food issue

Freddys - Food issue
Freddys - Food issue
Freddys - Food issue
Freddys - Food issue
Went to the Freddys in Smyrna Tn and the food hamburger patty melt was raw . This is unacceptable they need to be taught on cooking foods at the correct temperature I tried to include the picture as well but I couldnt attach it
View full review
ID
#3940378 Review #3940378 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$16
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Double payed

Freddys - Double payed
Freddys - Double payed
Update by user Sep 27, 2022

And was told we was a lier from the manager today when we called about it sep.27.2022 5:05pm.

Original review posted by user Sep 27, 2022
I need to get $33.07. My name is Brandi Sutton 5720 nw Topeka Blvd 27b Topeka Kansas 66617. Recipt number. 317.
View full review
ID
#4022037 Review #4022037 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • I was double charged
Loss
$66
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Rude crew and manager

Crew stuck hand in pants served food and then was rude to me because I waited 25 minutes for a DoorDash

User's recommendation: Do not eat here go to a different Freddy’s.

View full review
ID
#4009958 Review #4009958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Someone fired

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Complain

I was in 2820 State Hwy 121 Euless,Tx 76039 I order and it was not made right when I took it back they remade it as I was sitting in the lobby Reggie was at the register saying I should have cooked at my house. So I ask for the manager to come out to the table. Reggie comes out and say he is the assistant general manager and wouldnt give me the corporate number said I need to look it up. Was all in my face and everything. My ticket number was 126 9/24/22 @ 4:02pm Reggie also said they didnt have any chicken tenders

User's recommendation: Don’t go too this location.

View full review
ID
#4006142 Review #4006142 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Euless, Texas
Pros
  • Fries
Cons
  • Reggie
Loss
$22
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Rude Manager at 2820 State Hwy 121 Euless Texas

They fixed your order wrong and talk about so you can hear it. I will not be back to this location every again

User's recommendation: Don’t go here.

View full review
ID
#4006091 Review #4006091 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Euless, Texas
Cons
  • Rude manager
Loss
$12
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Manager

Today I had the privilege of meeting John the manager at the Belton Missouri location. John was very friendly and greeted me like I was somebody. I visit Freddys twice a day. Thank You Freddys and especially John Gary Cole 15903 Hight Ave Belton MO 64012 913-982-****
View full review
ID
#3981832 Review #3981832 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Excellant manager
Preferred solution
Going thru drive thru the staff never reaches out far enough with my drink

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Need to talk to HR

I worked for the company Freddy's and when I started having problems with my management because they would not help do any of the prep they would sit in their office not help cut my hours for no reason send me home for no reason and then when I asked for a transfer I got told to go home and she would get a hold of me wants to transfer went through but hadn't even talked to the other store about transfer try to get a hold of HR twice still haven't had no one give me a return call

User's recommendation: I'm not going to say the company as a whole is racist but I will say that they need to clean out the Bixby Oklahoma store because there is a lot of that going on down there.

View full review
ID
#3954546 Review #3954546 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Houston, Texas

Customer complaint

Everytime I eat there the meat be raw in the inside I have eaten there twice never again!! they should do a quality check before they send food out.

User's recommendation: check your meat before you leave the store.

View full review
ID
#3951841 Review #3951841 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Decatur, Alabama

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Information about an altercation and legal action

Hi Im am emailing you about a concern at one of your locations in concord nc 8475 pit stop. A altercation happened between a family member of mines and another employee at 09/12/22 at approximately 5:00 pm. A employee who is 18 put there hands on a 16 year old CHILD....
View full review
View full review
ID
#3950868 Review #3950868 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Concord, North Carolina

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Poor service

Freddys - Poor service
I ordered through the Google for the grate bend store at 12:33 pm and pick up time was 12:45pm i did not receive my food till 1:30 pm on the 3rd of September the manager on shift said they dont make orders that pop up GG and i told him he was in the wrong i want my food and then proceeded to offer me a Sunday of my choice to make it up for not making my food in the first place and not getting everything thing on my order i was short a medium cheese curd a large cheese curd a medium drink and a large drink

User's recommendation: Do not order online at all and will not go in in person.

View full review
ID
#3918830 Review #3918830 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Junction City, Kansas
Loss
$14

Terrible customer service, no response from management

After a less than desirable event with the local branch, I contacted corporate with a very vivid explanation of the events that occurred, and there was no response in the following days after the report. I called the branch and again, no response. They dont care about business, so dont give them yours.

User's recommendation: Don’t go. In the event a problem arises, they don’t have your back.

View full review
ID
#3899174 Review #3899174 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cantonment, Florida

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Complaint on one of the owners of a franchise location

Jo Williams the owner of one the franchises (Saraland Alabama) treated my daughter poorly when she worked there she called me crying saying Jo made rude remarks to her and shes not the first person there this has happened to and multiple people have quit due to his behavior and Steve from corporate that comes there is rude to the staff he always has a bad attitude towards them and gets upset when asked a question!

User's recommendation: I advise to not work here.

View full review
ID
#3887308 Review #3887308 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saraland, Alabama
New Reviewer

Complain

Tried phone number but needed to give a credit card number ???not sure why u want a dollar on a CC to file a complaint over the phone ?!

User's recommendation: Hope you have better luck.

View full review
ID
#3887143 Review #3887143 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Springfield, Pennsylvania

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Concern for Business

My family and I came into the Freddys in Wake Forest NC on Friday Aug 19th. We came in before 6:00 and got our food and sat down and ate. By 6:00 there was a sign put on the door saying sorry short staffed drive through only. Dining room lights were shut off and families were being turned away. We were the last ones in the dining room. The place was trashed spilled drinks all over bathrooms had no paper towels. When were leaving 5 employees were sitting down in the dining room talking and eating. I just think you need to be made aware or this business will close.
View full review
ID
#3870800 Review #3870800 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Preferred solution
I just want management to come in and stop what is happening

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: UNHAPPY CUSTOMER

Update by user Aug 19, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology.

Original review posted by user Aug 19, 2022
Hello, I wanted to send an email to state that I would like a full refund on my order because of everything that was wrong with my experience. I am ok with one of the four being an issue, just not so many issues which is why I am sending this request: - Long excessive wait, over 30 minutes - cold very cold fries - incorrect items on sandwiches - excess extra amount for toppings that you do not receive. my experience happened at: 7615 Trailside Drive, West Chester, OH 45069 8/14/22 ORDER id aaa35ky4aldc Drive Thru

User's recommendation: a notice at the drive thru window that service is taking 30 minutes for the very most part, I have my receive here with me with the order ID number so that should be suffient for the proof of purchase, if not let me know and I will send it to you. Thank you Kindly.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#3869505 Review #3869505 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
West Chester Township, Ohio
Pros
  • Fresh food
Cons
  • Wait
  • Incorrect food
  • Not so fresh food
Loss
$24
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Racism from employee to customer

Original review updated by user Aug 18, 2022
Manager on duty said she hates *** white people because she had to refund my money since they were out of two items I ordered. Then wouldnt give me her name absolutely ridiculous
View full review
ID
#3867751 Review #3867751 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Memphis, Tennessee
Preferred solution
Apology

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article